Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday Sept. 30 8:00  
Qualifying 1 Friday Sept. 30 1:00  
Qualifying 2 Friday Sept. 30 5:00  
Race 1 Friday Sept. 30 6:00  
Race 2 Saturday Oct. 1 8:00  
Race 3 Sunday Oct. 2 8:00  
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Saturday August 27 11:20 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday August 27 2:40 View
Race 1 Saturday August 27 5:30 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday August 27   View
Race 2 Sunday August 28 10:50 View
Qualifying 3 Sunday August 28   View
Race 3 Sunday August 28 2:30 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday August 5 10:30 View
Practice 2 Friday August 5 2:35 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday August 6 9:45 View
Race 1 Saturday August 6 2:45 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday August 6   View
Race 2 Sunday August 7 9:45 View
Qualifying 3 Sunday August 7   View
Race 3 Sunday August 7 2:45 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday July 1 8:15 View
Practice 2 Friday July 1 12:45 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday July 2 8:00 View
Race 1 Saturday July 2 12:25 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday July 2   View
Race 2 Sunday July 3 8:00 View
Qualifying 3 Sunday July 3   View
Race 3 Sunday July 3 12:30 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday June 3 11:40 View
Practice 2 Friday June 3 4:25 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday June 4 11:20 View
Race 1 Saturday June 4 4:15 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday June 5   View
Race 2 Sunday June 5 11:25 View
Qualifying 3 Sunday June 5   View
Race 3 Sunday June 5 3:45 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday May 13 9:10 View
Practice 2 Friday May 13 2:45 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday May 14 9:55 View
Race 1 Saturday May 14 2:50 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday May 14   View
Race 2 Sunday May 15 8:45 View
Qualifying 3 Sunday May15   View
Race 3 Sunday May 15 1:55 View
Session Date Time Results Sheet
Practice 1 Friday April 8 8:00 View
Practice 2 Friday April 8 1:20 View
Qualifying 1 Saturday April 9 8:00 View
Race 1 Saturday April 9 12:50 View
Qualifying 2 Saturday April 9   View
Race 2 Saturday April 9 5:00 View
Qualifying 3 Saturday April 9   View
Race 3 Sunday April 10 9:00 View

sponsorstrip